Posted  24 Apr, 2020 
In: Events

Event Date:  May 15, 2020

The Climate Collaborative has had hundreds of companies make new climate commitments in 2020, and in their May webinar they’ll be helping you get started on a path to action with a briefing on how to build a climate action plan for your company.

Tim Greiner, Co-Founder and Managing Director of Pure Strategies, will provide an overview of ways you can identify priority areas and take action to reduce your impact. Sara Newmark, VP of Social Impact at MegaFood, will talk through their journey in this area. Our project partner SFTA will also share how their CAMP module helps companies build out climate action plans.

Whether you’re looking to get started or go deeper, you won’t want to miss this conversation!

Note: If unable to attend live and ask questions of our presenters, a recording will be available on the Climate Collaborative’s Media and Resources pages after the webinar.


Details

Date: Friday, May 15

Time: 2 PM ET // 1 PM CT // 12 PM MT // 11 AM PT

Register Here


More   Events

May 26   |   Events

Webinar: The Bee’s Knees: Supporting Wild Bee Diversity on Farms

Want to learn more about promoting pollinators on your farm and the benefits of doing so? This live webinar will feature presentations from Jason

Read More

May 26   |   Events

Webinar: Mixing it up: Covercropping & Intercropping

This live webinar will cover two ever-popular subjects in Organic Agriculture. The Guest speakers from the University if Manitoba Natural Systems

Read More

May 26   |   Events

Organic Week 2020

This year, Organic Week is celebrating it's 11th anniversary! From September 7th-13th, join Canada's largest national event by becoming a 202

Read More